Advanced Bionics

Click here to open the programme.

Accepted Oral Abstracts 
O5.5.1 Guy Faibish, IL
O5.5.2 Anandhan Dhanasingh, AT
O5.5.3 Ingo Todt, DE
O5.5.4 Nora Weiss, DE
O5.5.5 Hong Ju Park, KR
O5.5.6 Marlise van der Veen, NL

Accepted Oral Abstracts

O4.5.1 Ranjith Rajeswaran, IN
O4.5.2 Byung-Yoon Choi, KR
O4.5.3 Kiana Kheirkhah, BE
O4.5.4 Josef Seebacher, AT
O4.5.5 Yongxin Li, CN
O4.5.6 Eveline Dieleman, NL

Jose Antonio Garrido, Professor at Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Spain

Thomas Lenarz, Professor in Otorhinolaryngology, Medizinishe Hochshule Hannover